Anyone knows this company? Prices seems to be very good.

User: Flat view
Navigation:   ^ Forum   |< First   < Previous   Next >   Next New >> 

Forum   Sony SLR Talk
Subject   Anyone knows this company? Prices seems to be very good.  [SIMILAR]
Posted by   AlphaRichie [PROFILE]
Date/Time   17:46:28, 06 November 2009 (GMT)

I came across this company while searching for Sony DSLR prices.
http://www.cngosale.com/index.php?cPath=67&sort=2a&filter_id=78

The prices seems quite good. Wonder if the company is reliable?
Anyone knows this company?
Edited at 06/11/2009 17:55:46, 06/11/2009 (GMT)
Message  
Navigation  
|< First
< Previous

Below is the navigator for this thread, you can use this to view other messages in this thread. You can use the previous and next buttons to scroll through the messages in this thread. Or the 'Next New' button to jump to the next newly posted message.

Subject Posted by When
Shortcut keys:
fForum
nNext
wNext new
rReply
qQuote
Back to:  Forum: Sony SLR Talk   Forums 
 
 
Copyright 1998-2008 Digital Photography Review, dpreview.com Ltd.